Filter by
  • Mark S

    ADRIAN, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2020
    A very wonderful experience being greeted as we walked into the dealership. Phil Greiner and Josh Holly were instrumental in closing the deal on my new 2020 Silverado.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 20, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael G

    ONSTED, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2020
    The vehicle was not as clean as I would have expected upon delivery.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 20, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ilona S

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2020
    Service personal and cashier very helpful. Clean dealership.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 20, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for choosing Suburban Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Leonard F

    TIPTON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 17, 2020
    They did what needed to be done.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 20, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kenneth H

    ADRIAN, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    went in for a oil change. found out that it was a recall on s part. the service was great. Thanks for good work

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 17, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christine B

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Good experience

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 17, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Charles R

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Great people. Great service.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 13, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Rae S

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Usually when I am checked in for maintenance work on my car the person checking me in does a good job explaining my options that may or may not be needed. I did not have that experience this time, I felt like the person checking me in did not explain the services. It was “do you want ...” where this normally is followed up with an explanation of the service instead I was left to make a decision not fully understanding what it was. Also, I was provided a list of suggested things to have fixed before checking out, it may have been helpful to have been provided an estimate of what these fixes may cost or even how timely these things should be fixed. I was told I should have my back breaks done but is it something that should be done immediately or next time I have an oil change, I don’t know because that wasn’t explained. Overall, not the best maintenance experience I’ve had here.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 13, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (517) 456-4181 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Terral I

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    PROMPT COURTEIOUS SERVICE

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 13, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Brenda T

    MANITOU BEACH, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2020
    All was good with my oil chsnge

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    October 8, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!