Filter by
  • Casey R

    MANCHESTER, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    Christa was great to work with.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    January 24, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting Christa who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Deborah W

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Service dept rep always goes above and beyond to help and make experience seamless

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    January 21, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ray B

    ADRIAN, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Happy with the service received but it still is making a clunk noise in the front every now and then.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    January 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Bob D

    ADRIAN, MI | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    My first time here to have my Chevy Silverado HD worked on and everyone was very friendly, listened to my concerns and didn't stop until the problem was determined and talked with me about the solutions.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    January 12, 2022
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Robert P

    JACKSON, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2022
    Great place to do business!!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    January 7, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michele B

    ONSTED, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    I was very pleased with appointment time, communication and how quickly they resolved the issue. Thank you!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    January 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Herb S

    ADDISON, MI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    Great job

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    December 29, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jennifer Y

    ADRIAN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Will only take my cars for service here

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    December 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert P

    JACKSON, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Best service dept around!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    December 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Edward S

    ADRIAN, MI | 2003 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Associates were friendly and informative. I especially appreciate that they have a military discount!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    December 9, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!