Filter by
  • Julie P

    CLINTON, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    4 hours for a oil change. Too long

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 30, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (517) 456-4181 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Patti M

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    It took over 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. Plus I asked if they could please check the air conditioner out and it is now worse than when I went in. I am very unhappy.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 28, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (517) 456-4181 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Austin O

    FERNDALE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2021
    Was okay. Nothing exceptional. Some things weren’t explained that well.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Here at Suburban Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (517) 456-4181 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Steven P

    ADRIAN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2021
    Waited several months and didn't receive vehicle I had ordered due to computer chip shortage. However, when a comparable vehicle had arrived, I was promptly notified and offered that vehicle instead. I accepted and it's actually a better vehicle than I ordered and I love it! Charlie Rebotarro and team at Suburban of Clinton were outstanding on all fronts.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert P

    JACKSON, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Excellent service as always

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lee C

    CLINTON, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Great service all the way

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Larry S

    ADRIAN, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    I wasn't given a time for the oil change but the wait time was excessive. GN the cost to recharge the air conditioner is way too expensive.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 24, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us at (517) 456-4181 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Thomas/jeanette M

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Friendly and professional!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Linda D

    TIPTON, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Their work is always done on time and skillfully. Service department personnel are always courteous and helpful.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Chevrolet
  • Rosa D

    ADRIAN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Great place’ fast service n great people

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!