Filter by
  • Amy F

    TIPTON, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Cameron got me an appointment the next day for troubleshooting. He called me mid morning to let me know the problem, ordered the part, and would have it ready for me to pick up the next day. He was very polite and informative!!

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Cameron here at Suburban Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kevin F

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Prompt service, courteous knowledgeable people.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jeffrey D

    CLINTON, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Very knowledgeable staff

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Judy S

    MILAN, MI | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Always appreciate the honest advice and friendly service.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 16, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Stephen H

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Recommended

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 18, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Robert H

    BROOKLYN, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John A

    BRITTON, MI | 2001 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    GREAT COMMUNICATION. pROMPT RESPONSE. kRISTA, (SERVICE mGR.) WAS AWESOME AND HONEST ALL THE WAY. Been a chevy owner for 50 yrs. Thanx, John

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael M

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Great Dealership..... Clean, and Friendly

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard M

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Fast, friendly, and accurate.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 15, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Suburban Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Steven W

    ADRIAN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2021
    Nichole and Josh were friendly, courteous, and efficient.

    Response from SUBURBAN CHEVROLET OF CLINTON

    January 14, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!