Filter by
  • Dale D

    ADRIAN, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2022
    Very happy with the overall experience, and I know that nowadays it's more difficult to get a new vehicle but I feel that Zach and everyone at Suburban Clinton really went out of their way to help me secure a new car and really made everything easier and more convenient for me which is important to me due to my work schedule

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    September 30, 2022
    Dale, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Larry B

    ADRIAN, MI | 1999 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Very knowledgeable and polite !

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    September 24, 2022
    Larry, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Cathy L

    BROOKLYN, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Very fast, nice staff

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    September 21, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Richard H

    BRITTON, MI | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    I really appreciate the effort made to find and correct the rattle coming from under my Canyon. However, it's still there.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    September 21, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • James F

    ONSTED, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    Always courteous and great service

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    September 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael M

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Good coffee and nice people

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    August 30, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James T

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Great service experience.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    August 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Richard C

    BROOKLYN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2022
    Good people and excellent service.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    August 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Diana S

    BRITTON, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    People are so nice and friendly. They are also knowledgeable. Put you right at ease.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    August 11, 2022
    Hello, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Melinda P

    JACKSON, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    The service team is top notch and the Dealership offers a very convenient pick up/drop off service of our vehicle. This service is wonderful and we are so glad they offer it!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    July 31, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!