Filter by
  • Larry B

    ADRIAN, MI | 2010 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Very friendly staff , and they got the job done !!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Matthew A

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    The service department has always taken good care of me. Crystal is not pushy, she doesnt upsell me on products I dont need. The tech's do good work and are fast

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Eldean W

    CLINTON, MI | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    They were friendly and curtious. The write up lady explained my options and kept me informed of their progress and she reviewed the vehicle with me pointing out what they found. The warranty repair was completed in a timely manner.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 11, 2021
    Hello, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Scott K

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Completely quickly

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly! We hope you have a great day!
  • Darlene R

    BROWNSTOWN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2021
    They were GREAT!!!!!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Debra P

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Easy to get an appointment. Complete in time given. Trustworthy

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Curt W

    CLINTON, MI | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Excellent and easy to work with. They contacted the warranty department and done on the leg work to make sure it was covered.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 3, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Avis M

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Fast, courteous service. After many years of dealing with Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton, I wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Thank you

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 1, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mary S

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    They were right on time and very courteous. Answered my questions

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Eric D

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    I lost all audio from my vehicle. The dealership "fixed" the problem. Then about 2 miles from the dealership the problem started up again. I dropped off my vehicle this morning for the second time. I hope it is resolved complet

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    October 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!