Filter by
  • Stephanie H

    CHELSEA, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 25, 2022
    Great sales team

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    June 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Paul D

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    The only place I will ever take my vehicles. Highly recommend to everyone I know.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Francisco F

    SALINE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Oil change and tire rotation Great customer service

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Cory M

    TIPTON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Returned my car after 1.5hrs with oil Stand in my interior, second time this has happened. Also returned my car with my tire 10psi low and tire light on.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at Suburban Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (517) 456-4181 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Joann R

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    They are friendly and go above and beyond to help and accommodate!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    June 12, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Curt W

    CLINTON, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    As always, the service tech and crew done a great job. In and out in no time.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    May 25, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Cathey D

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2022
    Zack was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made the buying experience very pleasant

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    May 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles A

    ADRIAN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    love the on star service was pick up and delivery it was great

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    May 19, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • John L

    SALINE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2022
    On Wednesday, May 11th, my salesman called to say that a 2022 Equinox in the color I had specified had arrived on their lot. He suggested that I visit the dealership right away, as the vehicle would be in great demand. I committed to purchase the new Equinox that day. I took possession of the vehicle on Friday, May 15th. GM provided a sizeable down payment, due to the "equity" remaining in the previous lease vehicle. Completion of the paperwork and review of the car's features took approximately 2 hours. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from my salesman, as well as the dealership, itself.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    May 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Richard O

    ADRIAN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Charley made everything so easy. He was awesome. I learned what every button was for. So much better than any other purchase at prior dealer

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!